Staff Directory

Cathy Battles
Cathy Battles
Consultant
battlesc@umkc.edu
816-235-6193
Susan Borgmeyer
Susan Borgmeyer

Consultant
borgmeyersk@umkc.edu
816-235-5957
Phyllis Budesheim
Phyllis Budesheim

Consultant
budesheimp@umkc.edu
816-235-6130
Julie Collins
Julie Collins

Director
collinsju@umkc.edu
816-235-5486
Joy Fairley
Joy Fairley
Consultant
fairleyj@umkc.edu
816-235-6182
Gayle Hurst
Gayle Hurst

Consultant
hurstg@umkc.edu
816-235-1879
KleinErin
Erin Klein
Consultant
kleinel@umkc.edu
816-235-5667
KnollSarah
Sarah Knoll

Consultant
knollsa@umkc.edu
816-235-5884
Linda Lacy
Linda Lacy
Consultant
lacyl@umkc.edu
816-235-6374
Mary McConnell
Mary McConnell
Consultant
mcconnellme@umkc.edu
816-235-2464
Diane Mora
Diane Mora
Consultant
morad@umkc.edu
816-235-6157
Kelly Vines Nash
Kelly Vines Nash
Consultant
vinesk@umkc.edu
816-235-5689
Rex Perry
Rex Perry

Consultant
perryrd@umkc.edu
816-235-6129
PrichardStephanie
Stephanie Prichard
Consultant
prichardst@umkc.edu
816-235-2445
SOE
Hannayd Ruiz
MELL Id & Recruiting Specialist
ruizh@umkc.edu
816-235-2887
Linda Smothers
Linda Smothers
Administrative Assistant
smothersl@umkc.edu
816-235-5653
Shauna Stephanchick
Shauna Stephanchick
Consultant
stephanchicks@umkc.edu
816-235-6183
StevensonJulie
Julie Stevenson
Consultant
stevensonjw@umkc.edu
816-235-2442
TulipanaTeresa
Teresa Tulipana
Consultant
tulipanat@umkc.edu
816-235-5627
Anita Valdovino
Anita Valdovino
Administrative Assistant
valdovinoa@umkc.edu
816-235-5652
 Kathy Whited
Kathy Whited
Consultant
whitedk@umkc.edu
816-235-5627