Faculty/Staff Intranet

Note: access to this area is restricted to School of Education faculty and staff and does require a UMKC username and password.

Document Repository (for web use only)
Equipment Reservations
Faculty/Staff Newsletters
Faculty/Staff Training & Tutorials
myHR
SharePoint
SOE Accolades Form
SOE and UMKC Forms
WEAVE Online
Website Editor

For assistance with updating web pages or adding events to the calendar, please contact the web editor in your division or department. Requests for the addition of photos or videos should be directed to Barbara Schaaf Petty.

  Division/DepartmentWeb EditorEmailPhone ext.
  Berkley CenterMonica Houstonhoustonme@umkc.edu2600
  CCASJulie Kohlhartkohlhartj@umkc.edu2494
  Center for Economic Education2254
  Continuing and Professional EducationKristen Reese

Annetta Toomey
reesekr@umkc.edu

toomeyan@umkc.edu
1188

6307
  Counseling & Educ. PsychologyStephanie Harringtonharringtonse@umkc.edu2492
  Teacher Education & Curriculum StudiesConnie Fischerfischerci@umkc.edu2245
  Educational Leadership, Policy, & FoundationsBreann Branchbranchb@umkc.edu2716
  GrantsKaren Kingkingkl@umkc.edu2479
  Regional Professional Development CenterAnita Valdovinovaldovinoa@umkc.edu5652
  Student ServicesDianna Brasington

Brad Martens

Gina Sanders
brasingtond@umkc.edu

martensbm@umkc.edu

sandersgm@umkc.edu
1290

2887

1290
  UMKC Charter School CenterRichard Wellswellsric@umkc.edu
6376