Faculty/Staff Intranet

Note: access to this area is restricted to School of Education faculty and staff and does require a UMKC username and password.

Document Repository (for web use only)
Equipment Reservations
Faculty/Staff Newsletters
myHR
SharePoint
SOE and UMKC Forms
WEAVE Online
Website Editor

For assistance with updating web pages or adding events to the calendar, please contact the web editor in your division or department. Requests for the addition of photos or videos should be directed to Barbara Schaaf Petty.

  Division/DepartmentWeb EditorEmailPhone ext.
  Berkley CenterMonica Houstonhoustonme@umkc.edu2600
  CCASJulie Kohlhartkohlhartj@umkc.edu2494
  Center for Economic Education2254
  Continuing and Professional EducationAnnetta Toomeytoomeyan@umkc.edu2385
  Counseling & Educ. PsychologyCourtney Leeleecou@umkc.edu2492
  Teacher Education & Curriculum StudiesConnie Fischerfischerci@umkc.edu2245
  Educational Leadership, Policy, & FoundationsBreann Branchbranchb@umkc.edu2716
 GrantsKaren Kingkingkl@umkc.edu2479
  Regional Professional Development CenterAnita Valdovinovaldovinoa@umkc.edu5652
  Student ServicesBrad Martens
Jay Meyers
martensbm@umkc.edu
meyersja@umkc.edu
2474

1290
  UMKC Charter School CenterRichard Wellswellsric@umkc.edu
6376