Counseling & Educational Psychology Directory

In alphabetical order

Carolyn Barber
Carolyn Barber
Associate Professor
Curriculum Vitae
223 Education
barberce@umkc.edu
816-235-6151
LaVerne Berkel
LaVerne Berkel
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Curriculum Vitae
347 Education
berkell@umkc.edu
816-235-2444
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
Professor, Department Chair
Curriculum Vitae
215 Education
brownchr@umkc.edu
816-235-2491
Mary Phyl Dwight
Mary Phyl Dwight
Assistant Clinical Professor, Exercise Science Program Coordinator
245 Swinney Rec. Center
dwightm@umkc.edu
816-235-2753
Julie Kohlhart
Julie Kohlhart
Community Counseling and Assessment Services Director
212 Education
kohlhartj@umkc.edu
816-235-2494
Kimberly Langrehr
Kimberly Langrehr
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
220 Education
langrehrk@umkc.edu
816-235-2487
Ellen Lavelle
Ellen Lavelle
Associate Research Professor
Director, Health Professions Education
223 Education
lavelleel@umkc.edu
816-235-2465
Courtney Lee
Courtney Lee
Administrative Assistant
215 Education
leecou@umkc.edu
816-235-2492
Jacob Marszalek
Jacob Marszalek
Associate Professor
Curriculum Vitae
223 Education
marszalekj@umkc.edu
816-235-2683
Nancy Murdock
Nancy Murdock
Professor
Curriculum Vitae
215 Education
murdockn@umkc.edu
816-235-2495
Johanna Nilsson
Johanna Nilsson
Professor
Curriculum Vitae
223 Education
nilssonj@umkc.edu
816-235-2484
Laurel Watson
Laurel Watson
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
219 Education
watsonlb@umkc.edu
816-235-2489
WoodardDebra
Debra Woodard
Associate Teaching Professor
Curriculum Vitae
215 Education
woodardd@umkc.edu
816-235-6368