SOE Student Government


Who we are

The SOESG is a group of students from the School of Education who want to help make a difference in your college experience! The officers strive to expand the students’ academic concerns and abilities; promote student involvement in the SOE and the University; act on all matters concerning students’ welfare; aid faculty and students in cooperative work; and promote a professional attitude and feeling of responsibility.


SOESG Officers for 2016 – 2017

President:  Brenna Jeffries He
Vice President:  Madison Blitz

Secretary:  Andie Drummond


Student Activity Fee Committee (SAFC) Representative:  John Martinez
Student Government Association Senators:  Marina Khan and Matthew Greenberg
SOE Faculty Meeting Representatives:  Shelby Bessette and Sharon Rodriguez Benarroch